Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram for up-to-date information for residents and visitors

Home > Public Works Department > Additional DPW Contacts

Additional DPW Contacts

Department of Public Works

250 Armistice Blvd

Pawtucket, RI 02860

General Information

401-728-0500 x 260, 233

dpw@pawtucketri.com

  

DPW Director

David Clemente

401-728-0500 x 279

Business Manager

Rick Karsulavitch: Extension 266

rkarsulavitch@pawtucketri.com

 

Maintenance Manager - Facility, Fleet and Park Maintenance

Chris Crawley: Extension 272, 252

ccrawley@pawtucketri.com

Facility, Fleet, and Park Maintenance

 

Parks Maintenance Supervisor

Luke McLaughlin: Extension 313

lmclaughlin@pawtucketri.com

 

Public Service Manager - Highway, Beautification, and Snow/Ice

Joey Wilson: Extension 285

jwilson@pawtucketri.com

 

Highway Supervisor

Gil Tavares: Extension 288

gtavares@pawtucketri.com

Highway: Extension 302

Highway Fax: (401) 728-6547

 

City Engineer - Engineering, GIS, Traffic, and Sewer

Emily Morse: Extension 240

emorse@pawtucketri.com

 

Traffic Division

Mike Burns: Extension 215

mburns@pawtucketri.com

Randy Wunschel: Extension 214

 

Sewer Division

Victor Clark: Extension 232, 233

vclark@pawtucketri.com

Sewer Division

Free Tree Program, 50/50 Tree Program, & Rain Barrel

Joe Morais: Extension 317

jmorais@pawtucketri.com

 

 

Mayor Grebien and DoorDash Announce Partnership to Broaden Food Access Across Pawtucket

  • September 28, 2022
  • Press Release

As the White House convenes the first conference on hunger in over 50 years, DoorDash is announcing a partnership with Pawtucket Mayor Don Grebien to support local food banks, food pantries, and...  Read More >

City Speak
"The birthplace of the American Industrial Revolution, Pawtucket is poised to undergo a 21st century evolution into Rhode Island's premier arts and cultural destination, an ideal community to live, work, play, start a business and raise a family."

- Mayor Donald R. Grebien

New Event

Building Futures RI Orientation Event

  • July 12, 2022
  • Event

Interested in starting a career in building and construction? Building Futures Rhode Island is offering orientations for more information for those interested. See the flyers below or visit https://...  Read More >