RI.gov R.I. Government Agencies | Privacy Policy |

Related Links

Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Notices

City Council

city council

Photo by Ray Larson of Larson Productions

Pawtucket City Council 2013-2015

From left to right:
Councilor Albert J. Vitali, Jr., Councilor-At-Large; Councilor Timothy P. Rudd, Jr, Councilor 6th District; Lorenzo C. Tetreault, Councilor-At-Large; Council President Pro-Tempore Thomas E. Hodge; Council President David P. Moran; John J. Barry, III, Councilor 4th District; Terrence E. Mercer, Councilor 3rd District; Councilor Mark J. Wildenhain, Councilor 2nd District; Jean Philippe Barros, Councilor 5th District.

Council at Large

District Councilors

  • 1st David P. Moran Council President
    127 Revere Street
    Pawtucket, RI
    (401) 723-2597
  • 2nd Mark J. Wildenhain
    31 Hanover Street
    Pawtucket, RI
    (401) 724-7907
  • 3rdTerrence E. Mercer
    194 First Street
    Pawtucket, RI
    (401) 727-4462
  • 4th John J. Barry, III
    118 Division Street
    Pawtucket, RI
    (401) 723-3929
  • 5th Jean Philippe Barros
    146 Lafayette Street
    Pawtucket, RI
    (401) 475-1579
  • 6th Timothy P. Rudd, Jr.
    257 West Forest Avenue
    Pawtucket, RI
    (401) 474-6267